* WGs marked with an * asterisk has had at least one new draft made available during the last 5 days

{6} All Tickets By Milestone (Including closed) (19 matches)

A more complex example to show how to make advanced reports.

IETF76 (1 match)

Ticket Summary Component Status Resolution Version Type Priority Owner Modified
#19 BU de-registration race condition draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed fixed 5.0 defect minor charliep@computer.org 2010-02-15

IETF75 (1 match)

Ticket Summary Component Status Resolution Version Type Priority Owner Modified
#18 Subject: Issues regarding Home Address Option & ICMP / Binding errors draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed fixed 4.0 defect minor charliep@computer.org 2010-02-24

IETF74 (7 matches)

Ticket Summary Component Status Resolution Version Type Priority Owner Modified
#17 Multi-homed mobile node can cause routing loop between home agents [Benjamin Lim <benjamin.limck@sg.panasonic.com>] draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed fixed 3.0 defect minor charliep@computer.org 2009-04-06
#11 De-registration when returning home [Vijay Devarapalli <vijay@wichorus.com>] draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed fixed 3.0 defect minor charliep@computer.org 2009-04-06
#10 The usage of "HA lifetime" [Ryuji Wakikawa <ryuji.wakikawa@gmail.com>] draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed fixed 3.0 defect minor charliep@computer.org 2009-04-06
#9 Simultaneous Mobility [Ashutosh Dutta <adutta@research.telcordia.com>] draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed fixed 3.0 defect minor charliep@computer.org 2009-04-06
#15 BRR sent by HA too, not only by CN [Ahmad Muhanna <amuhanna@nortel.com>] draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed invalid 3.0 enhancement minor charliep@computer.org 2009-04-06
#16 HA behaviour upon MN returning Home [Pascal Thubert <pthubert@cisco.com>] draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed wontfix 3.0 defect major charliep@computer.org 2009-04-06
#2 Removing DHAAD mechanism [Jean-Michel Combes <jeanmichel.combes@gmail.com>] draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed fixed 3.0 defect major charliep@computer.org 2009-04-06
Ticket Summary Component Status Resolution Version Type Priority Owner Modified
#7 DSMIPv6 BU format and RFC 3775 [Tero Kauppinen <tero.kauppinen@ericsson.com>] draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed fixed enhancement minor charliep@computer.org 2010-02-24
#13 Home Link Detection [Suresh Krishnan <suresh.krishnan@ericsson.com>] draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed fixed defect major charliep@computer.org 2008-11-17
#12 BErr sent by HA too, not only by CN [Alexandru Petrescu <alexandru.petrescu@gmail.com>] draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed fixed defect minor charliep@computer.org 2008-11-17
#8 Application using the care-of address <julien.IETF@laposte.net> draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed fixed enhancement minor charliep@computer.org 2008-11-17
#1 Last Accepted SQN [Ahmad Muhanna <amuhanna@nortel.com>] draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed fixed defect major charliep@computer.org 2008-11-17
#4 Remove references to site-local addresses [George Tsirtsis <tsirtsis@googlemail.com>] draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed fixed defect major charliep@computer.org 2008-11-17
#14 References to Bootstrapping [Vijay Devarapalli <vijay@wichorus.com>] draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed fixed 2.0 enhancement minor charliep@computer.org 2008-11-17
#3 BRR, BErr are sent by HA too, not only by CN [Alexandru Petrescu <alexandru.petrescu@gmail.com>] draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed invalid 1.0 defect major charliep@computer.org 2008-07-15
#5 Wrong protocol number used in discussion about checksum pseudo-header: draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed fixed 1.0 defect major charliep@computer.org 2008-07-15
#6 Minor editorial corrections and updates draft-ietf-mext-rfc3775bis closed fixed 1.0 defect minor charliep@computer.org 2008-07-15
Note: See TracReports for help on using and creating reports.