* WGs marked with an * asterisk has had at least one new draft made available during the last 5 days

IETF Routing & Addressing Directorate (RADIR) Home Page


Current Membership

  • Marla Azinger
  • Vince Fuller
  • Vijay Gill
  • Thomas Narten (chair)
  • Erik Nordmark
  • Jason Schiller
  • Peter Schoenmaker
  • John Scudder

Related Documents

Note: send mail to radir at ietf.org if you have or know of a document that should be listed here.